Faculty – Center for Research on Prejudice

Dr. Michał Bilewicz, Associate Professor
Michał Bilewicz
room: 7
office hours: Tuesday 14:00-16:00
email: bilewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl
no.: 22 554 98 42

more

Dr. Karolina Hansen karolina hansen
room: 422b
office hours: Monday 8.30-10.00
email: karolina.hansen@psych.uw.edu.pl
no.: 22 554 98 48

more

Dr. Paulina Górska paulina gorska
room: 300
office hours: Monday 12.00-15.00
email: paulina.gorska@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

Dr. Wiktor Soral wiktor soral
room: 96
office hours: Monday: 11.00-13.00, Friday: 14.00-16.00
email: wiktor.soral@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

Dr. Aleksandra Świderska aleksandra swiderska
room: 307
office hours: Wednesday: 10.30-12.00, Thursday: 16:00-17:30
email: aleksandra.swiderska@psych.uw.edu.pl
no.: 22 554 98 11

more

Dr. Sabina Toruńczyk-Ruiz Sabina Toruńczyk-Ruiz
room: 422b
office hours: Friday 12.45-15.15
email: saja@psych.uw.edu.p
no.: 22 554 98 48

more

Dr. Mikołaj Winiewski mikolaj winiewski
room: 317
office hours: Tuesday: 12.00-14.00, Wednesday: 14.30-16.30
email: mikk@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

Dr. Wouter de Raad
room: 410
office hours: Tuesday: 12.00-14.00
email: wderaad@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

Doctoral Students – Center for Research on Prejudice

 Maria Babińska
Maria Babińska
room: 422b
email: maria.babinska@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

 Maciej Bieńkowski
Maciej Bienkowski
room: 5, write email to set up a date
email: maciej.bienkowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

 Dominika Bulska
Dominika Bulska
room: 96, write email to set up a date
email: dominika.bulska@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

 Magdalena Skrodzka
Magdalena Skrodzka
room: 422b
email: magdalena.skrodzka@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

 Sonia Styrkacz
Sonia Styrkacz
room: write email to set up a date
email: sonia.styrkacz@psych.uw.edu.pl

 Michał Wypych
Michał Wypych
room: 96, write email to set up a date
email: michal.wypych@psych.uw.edu.pl

more

Research Assistants

Joanna Matera

Maria Mirucka

Kamila Zochniak

Beata Zybura

Collaborators and former members

Prof. Mirosław Kofta

Dr. Anna Stefaniak

Dr. Marta Witkowska

Dr. Aleksandra Cichocka

Dr. Adrian Wójcik

Dr. Manana Jaworska

Dr. Małgorzata Mikołajczak

Dr. Jasia Pietrzak

Tetyana Rodnyenkova

Mateusz Olechowski

Katarzyna Malinowska

Anfisa Yakovina